Wolfgang Take

Wolfgang Take

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 02582/ 99 03 12

Mobil: 0172/ 75 26 455

take@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Barbara Altenau

Buchhaltung

Tel: 02582/ 99 03 25

 

altenau@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Geschäftsführung:

Buchhaltung:

Liste mit allen Ansprechpartnern zum ausdrucken:

Benedikt Hülsmann

Leiter Buchhaltung

Tel: 02582/ 99 03 29

Mobil: 0172/ 53 43 778

huelsmann@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Reinhard Schnecking

Standort Albersloh

Tel: 02535/ 88 01

 

schnecking@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Großhandel:

Michael Wickensack

Marco Baumhöver

Marktleiter Markt Albersloh

Tel: 02535/ 88 01

 

baumhoever@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Ines Lange

Birgit Tertilt

Mechtild Frie

Ansprechpartner Markt Albersloh:

Elisabeth Lange

Petra Eickhoff-Roling

Sabine Hagenkötter

Mathilde Weppel

Bernhard Wegmann

Marktleiter Markt Everswinkel

Tel: 02582/ 99 03 26

 

wegmann@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Ansprechpartner Markt Everswinkel:

Nadine Lustig

Thorsten Gellenbeck

Helmut Hackenesch

Standort Everswinkel

Tel: 02582/ 99 03 24

 

hackenesch@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Koordination Raiffeisen-Märkte:

Vanessa Hilgensloh

Vanessa Hilgensloh

 

 

 

hilgensloh@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Anna Altefrohne

Standort Everswinkel

Tel: 02582/ 99 03 11

 

altefrohne@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Ferdinand Hamsen

Energiegeschäft

Tel: 02582/ 99 03 17

 

hamsen@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de