Wolfgang Take

Wolfgang Take

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 02582/ 99 03 12

Mobil: 0172/ 75 26 455

take@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Marion Afhüppe

Marion Afhüppe

Buchhaltung

Tel: 02582/ 99 03 25

 

afhueppe@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Jacqueline Rotthege

Jacqueline Rotthege

Buchhaltung

Tel: 02582/ 99 03 15

 

rotthege@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Geschäftsführung:

Buchhaltung:

Liste mit allen Ansprechpartnern zum ausdrucken:

Benedikt Hülsmann

Systemadministration, Controlling

Tel: 02582/ 99 03 29

Mobil: 0172/ 53 43 778

huelsmann@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Raphaela Overmeyer

Raphaela Overmeyer

Standort Everswinkel

Tel: 02582/ 99 03 11

 

overmeyer@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Reinhard Schnecking

Standort Albersloh

Tel: 02535/ 88 01

 

schnecking@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Großhandel:

Michael Wickensack

Marco Baumhöver

Marktleiter Markt Albersloh

Tel: 02535/ 88 01

 

baumhoever@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Ines Lange

Birgit Tertilt

Mechtild Frie

Ansprechpartner Markt Albersloh:

Elisabeth Lange

Petra Roling

Sabine Hagenkötter

Mathilde Weppel

Bernhard Wegmann

Marktleiter Markt Everswinkel

Tel: 02582/ 99 03 26

 

wegmann@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Ansprechpartner Markt Everswinkel:

Melanie Zepke

Nadine Lustig

Thorsten Gellenbeck

Anna Altefrohne

 

 

 

altefrohne@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Simon Schilling

Simon Schilling

Standort Everswinkel

Tel: 02582/ 99 03 24

 

schilling@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de

Koordination Raiffeisen-Märkte:

Vanessa Hilgensloh

Vanessa Hilgensloh

 

 

 

hilgensloh@everswinkel.raiffeisen.de